Home Informations NEROCA Football Club – Indian Professional Association Football Club, Imphal, Manipur

NEROCA Football Club – Indian Professional Association Football Club, Imphal, Manipur



Neroca FC

The North Eastern Re-Organizing Cultural Association (NEROCA) is established in the year 1965 with a good hope to enhance quality of youths especially in the field of cultural activities and sports arena. It was registered under the Manipur State Co-Operative Society Registration Act bearing Registration No. 1016 of 1972.

NEROCA Football Club is an Indian professional association football club based in Imphal, Manipur, India. The club made its I-League 2nd Division debut in the 2015-16 seasons. The club won the 2016–17 I-League 2nd Division and secured promotion to the I-League. NEROCA is the only club from Northeast India to reach the final of the coveted Durand Cup.

With the Aim and Objective to participate the I-League (2nd Division), 2015-16 and as per norms of the All India Football Federation (AIFF), the nomenclature of NEROCA is changed to NEROCA Football Club Imphal and managed by a Private Limited Company, NEROCA Football Club Pvt. Ltd.

Current president of the football club is Dr. Dhabali Thangjam and CEO is Naoba Thangjam. Head coach of the team is Gift Raikhan, a former Indian footballer who played as a left back from 1999–2007.



1 Shambhu Mistry India Goal Keeper
2 M Govind Singh India Defender
3 M  Dhananjoy Singh India Defender
4 NG Tondonba Singh India Defender
5 Kallon Kiatamba JR Liberia Defender
6 M Ashok Singh India Defender
7 Jean Francis Fabien Vorbe Haiti Mid-Fielder
8 CH Susilkumar India Forward
9 Richard Cowen Brian Roy Trinidad & Tobago Forward
10 Akhlidin Israilov Krygyzstan Mid-Fielder
11 Odili Felix Chidi Nigeria Forward
12 Singam Subash Singh India Mid –Fielder
13 Lalit Thapa India Goal Keeper
14 Yumnam Gopi Singh India Forward
15 M Basanth Singh India Mid-Fielder
16 David Lalbiakzara India Mid-Fielder
17 CH.Anandkumar India Mid-Felder
18 Reishangmi Khodang India Defender
19 M Gouramangi India Defender
20 TH Johnson Singh India Mid-Fielder
21 L Bishorjit Singh India Goal Keeper
23 Ngangom Ronald India Forward
24 TR Saran Singh India Mid Fielder
25 TH Naoba Singh India Defender
26 Ningthoujam Pritam India Forward
28 Aryn Glen Williams Australia Mid-Fielder



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here